+919311016363 [email protected]

Golden Triangle Tours Expert Since 2011

We are specialized in providing Golden Triangle Tours and Taj Mahal Day Trips.

Value for Money

We understand the value of money and therefore provide the services as per expectaions.

Great customer support

To assist our customers and help them in every possible way, we are available 24X7 on Phone and WhatsApp.

Super Fast Booking

You will get instant confirmation after booking, plus we use PayPal as our payment partner.

Search Tours

Same Day Trips

South America

0 tour


0 tour


0 tour


0 tour

Use ''SAVE10'' To get 10% Off

We offer discounts for selected tours, you may contact us to check for same. 

Featured Video

Travel Articles

/Read All Articles

Receive Special Discount Offers

By subscribing to our newsletter here.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

1.What is the golden triangle tour India?

The Golden Triangle tour India is referred to as the circuit that connects the cities of New Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. Since Delhi is the capital city, Agra houses the famous Taj Mahal, and Jaipur serves as the royal city, tourists from all over the world come to visit these three famous cities that are always on everyone’s travel bucket list.

2How long does it take to do the Golden Triangle in India?

It is for the best that the travelers spend a minimum one day in each city to explore the best of the Golden Triangle Tour in India. While Delhi has a lot of historical places to explore, Jaipur too has a lot of historical landmarks that the travelers must not miss out on. Also, visiting the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort in the city can be a time consuming task too.

3.Which city is known as Golden Triangle in India?

The capital city of New Delhi, the royal pink city of Jaipur, and the symbolic city of Agra are the three famous cities that together form the Golden Triangle in India. However, the most famous city to which most of the travellers flock to is that of Agra, and the reason is obvious which is to visit the famous Taj Mahal.

4.Is the Golden Triangle India worth seeing?

Every city on the Golden Triangle circuit in India is worth every traveler’s time, efforts, and money. From the famous landmarks like Red Fort, India Gate, Qutub Minar, and Rashtrapati Bhawan in New Delhi, to Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Palace, and the City Palace in Jaipur, every bit of these cities is worth exploring. Other than that, the great Taj Mahal is the symbol of love that needs no introduction to the travellers across the world.

5.What is the Golden Triangle?

Golden Triangle is a term that refers to the famous tourist circuit of India that includes the three famous states of Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, and Rajasthan. To be specific, it comprises the three cities of New Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur when it comes to the Golden Triangle in India. However, it can also be used to refer to the confluence of three cities, landmarks, rivers, and anything that is famous and historical.

6.Who runs the Golden Triangle?

There is no particular individual or organization that runs the Golden Triangle tour. Each city falls under the governance of the respective State Government and there are many tour operators available in these cities who arrange tours for the travelers.

7.Where is India's Golden Triangle?

The Golden Triangle of India is located in the northern region of the country. Forming a triangle right at the center of the country’s heart, the triangle stretches from Delhi to Rajasthan connecting Uttar Pradesh along the way.

8.Why is it called Golden Triangle?

In India, the term Golden Triangle Tour was coined since the location of these respective cities appears in the shape of a triangle when connected on the map of India. If you start your trip from Delhi, and move down to Agra and then Rajasthan, the whole route will appear in the shape of a triangle.

9.How do I plan a Golden Triangle Tour?

The travelers can either plan a DIY trip on their own and embark on the Golden Triangle Tour via road, or they can book a package from any trusted agent online and offline as well and enjoy a bus or train journey. There are many tour operators who offer a complete package including hotel stays too.

10.How much time do you need at the Taj Mahal?

Travelers would need close to two to three hours to visit Taj Mahal in Agra which includes the time to buy the ticket along with the time that goes into waiting in the queues and security checks.

11.What 3 cities make up the Golden Triangle?

New Delhi which is the capital of India, Agra in Uttar Pradesh, and Jaipur in the state of Rajasthan are the three cities that make up the Golden Triangle in India.

Why Book With Us?

10,000+ Customers

We serve our services to customers from all over the world.

Award Winning

Winner of Certificate of Excellence Award 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019

Winner of Travelers Choice Award 2019

Secure Payment

We use PayPal as our payment partner.

Open chat